2 Responses to “Interview with Lo Meng of the Venoms”


  1. November 5, 2009 at 4:15 am

    hi..
    I’m from hong kong, also fans of Philip Kwok and other Shaw Brothers Actor.
    I want to look for about Philip Kwok of 5 Deadly Venoms.
    So do you have any interview video about Philip Kwok or tell me how to look for about that??

    thanks for your help ^^

    Annie Wong

  2. April 12, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    Hi there, I found your blog by the use of
    Google while looking for a similar topic, your
    website came up, it seems to be good. I have
    bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply changed into aware of your weblog thru Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful should you proceed this in future. Lots of other people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!


Leave a comment