29
Jul
09

Kungfu Addict Theatre: Ninja in the Deadly Trap!

every day is saturday afternoon at kungfu addict! enjoy Ninja in the Deadly Trap in its entirety!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Ninja in the Deadly Trap! Watch now o…“, posted with vodpod

2 Responses to “Kungfu Addict Theatre: Ninja in the Deadly Trap!”


  1. August 3, 2009 at 11:13 pm

    Yo, thanks I like this movie even,tho I haven’t seen it before good pic,tho!

    -StoicOne!

  2. 2 Austin
    October 13, 2015 at 12:21 am

    This is the second time I’ve seen Yasuaki Kurata. The first time I saw him was over 30 years ago in HEROES OF THE EAST, which I still consider the best Chinese movie–although I’m sure that fans have others which they consider the best, such as 36th Chamber.
    Here in NINJA IN DEADLY TRAP, Kurata does considerably much more, action-wise, than he did in HEROES OF THE EAST, which is certainly a big plus.
    Since Kurata is Japanese, I wonder whether he did movies for Japanese companies or not. Also, I would like to know of any other movies he did for the Kung Fu genre.


Leave a comment